Offene Positionen

Position Standort Team
Senior Frontend Web Developer Linz Research & Development
Technical Trainer Linz, Wien, Frankfurt,
Chicago, Silver Spring
Academy
Search Consultant Linz, Wien, Frankfurt,
Chicago, Silver Spring
Professional Services
Technical Support Consultant Linz, Wien, Frankfurt,
Chicago, Silver Spring
Professional Services
Operations Engineer im Betriebsteam Linz, Wien, Frankfurt,
Chicago, Silver Spring
Professional Services
Java Developer Linz Research & Development
Marketing Linz Praktikum
Software Engineering Linz Praktikum
Web Engineering Linz Praktikum

Deine gewünschte Position ist nicht dabei, wir sollten aber unbedingt mehr von dir erfahren?


Initiativ-Bewerbung

Mitarbeiter Statements

Wir wachsen

Du hast Lust mit den hellsten Köpfen im Bereich Enterprise Search und Big Data zu arbeiten und internationale Kunden zu betreuen? Wir suchen motivierte Mitarbeiter mit Hausverstand und Persönlichkeit.

Daniel Fallmann
„Das Ziel war, unseren Mitarbeitern einen herausragenden Arbeitsplatz zum Wohlfühlen bereitzustellen, der sowohl die Kreativität als auch die Kommunikation unterstützt und die Zusammenarbeit fördert. Mindbreeze geht in vielen Bereichen eigene und innovative Wege, das haben wir auch beim Thema Bürogestaltung gemacht.“
Daniel Fallmann, Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Modernste Arbeitsumgebung

Mindbreeze ist ein innovativer und erfolgreicher Enterprise Search-Anbieter. Der Hauptsitz liegt in Linz, jedoch verfügen wir über mehrere Unternehmensstandorte in Europa und den USA. Unsere Leidenschaft machten wir zu unserem Beruf und stellen heute mit unserem Produkt Mindbreeze InSpire eine Lösung für Unternehmen zur Verfügung, die es möglich macht, alle verborgenen Informationen zu finden und zu verarbeiten.

Im Sommer 2015 übersiedelten wir in unser neues Office in Linz. Auf rund 700 m² Fläche entstand eine moderne Arbeitsumgebung, die zeigt wie aus Kunst und Technik ein Ort für Innovation und Kreativität geschaffen werden kann.

Fotos Mindbreeze-Office

Mindbreeze ist ein Tochterunternehmen der Fabasoft AG. Als Mitarbeiter von Mindbreeze kommst du in den Genuss von allen im Konzern verfügbaren Benefits wie tägliches Frühstück, kostenlose Getränke und umfangreiche Aus-und Weiterbildungsangebote.

Arbeitgeber Fabasoft

Open Positions

Position Location Team
Senior Frontend Web Developer Linz Research & Development
Technical Trainer Linz, Vienna, Frankfurt,
Chicago, Silver Spring
Academy
Search Consultant Linz, Vienna, Frankfurt,
Chicago, Silver Spring
Professional Services
Technical Support Consultant Linz, Vienna, Frankfurt,
Chicago, Silver Spring
Professional Services
Operations Engineer in the Operations Team Linz, Vienna, Frankfurt,
Chicago, Silver Spring
Professional Services
Java Developer Linz Research & Development
Marketing Linz Internship
Software Engineering Linz Internship
Web Engineering Linz Internship

We haven’t currently listed the position you’re looking for, but you don’t want us to miss out on getting to know you?


Spontaneous Application

Employee Statements

We’re growing

You are interested in working with the brightest minds in the field of enterprise search and big data and serving an international client base? We are looking for motivated employees with personality and common sense.

Daniel Fallmann
„The goal was to give our employees an ambience of well-being and an outstanding work environment, which supports both creativity and communication and promotes cooperation. Mindbreeze is an innovative company that goes its own way in many respects, and we wanted to reflect that in the office design.“
Daniel Fallmann, founder and CEO

Contemporary Working Environment

Mindbreeze is an innovative and successful enterprise search provider. Headquartered in Linz, we also have several offices in Europe and the US. We turned our passion into our profession, and our product, Mindbreeze InSpire, provides a solution for companies which allows them to find hidden information and use it to propel their business.

In the summer of 2015 we moved into our new 700 m² office in Linz, which provides our staff with a state-of-the-art working environment in which art and technology are combined to inspire innovation and creativity.

Photos of the Mindbreeze-Office

Mindbreeze is a subsidiary of Fabasoft AG. As an employee of Mindbreeze you’ll enjoy all the group benefits which are available, ranging from a daily breakfast and complementary beverages to extensive education and training opportunities.

Employment with Fabasoft